Comunidad Nombre Correo electrónico
Galicia Juan Lema jmlema@usc.es
Asturias Manuel Rendueles mrenduel@uniovi.es
Cantabria Gabriel Moncalián gabriel.moncalian@unican.es
Pais Vasco Fernando Hernando fl.hernando@ehu.es
Rioja
Navarra Gerardo Pisabarro gpisabarro@unavarra.es
Castilla y Leon Eva Martín emvalle@usal.es
Aragon Jesús Santamaría Jesus.Santamaria@unizar.es
Cataluña Mercè Torres mtorres@tecal.udl.cat
Madrid María Fernández Lobato mfernandez@cbm.uam.es
Valencia José Pío Beltrán jbeltran@ibmcp.upv.es
Baleares
Extremadura Ma Isabel Igeño migeno@unex.es
Castilla la Mancha Ma Lourdes Gómez MariaLourdes.Gomez@uclm.es
Murcia Fuensanta Máximo fmaximo@um.es
Andalucía Olga Genilloud olga.genilloud@medinaandalucia.es
Canarias Mercedes Cueto mcueto@ipna.csic.es
Ceuta/Melilla
Fuera de España